Jump To...

Home | Contact Info | About | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Site Map

Ever wonder why you didn't hear about an event until too late? We gather all the info for you so you don't miss out.

Watch for over 100 LIVE! Internet Marketing Seminars in 2009. Visit Daily for a new Seminar on the horizon with Interviews, Quotes and Other Things Thrown In for Spice! Come On Down...

Friday, September 7, 2007

The Week Ahead: September 9 thru 15, 2007

Coming back from our trip means getting back into the groove of things. I realized that I was adding the great 'pre-seminar' calls for you and then I forgot last time. Sorry about that. I'll put them in this week.*

We've tuned into the Armand Morin calls and there are some great folks coming to Big Seminar next month.

Authority Summit
September 8-9, 2007
Las Vegas, NV

Wealth Building Bootcamp
September 8-9, 2007
Orlando, FL

Big Seminar X
Armand Morin call
September 11, 2007
Time: 9:00pm Eastern time
(8:00pm Central, 7:00pm Mountain, 6:00pm Pacific,1:00am (Friday) GMT)
Call Number: 512-225-3217
PinCode: 73215#

Big Seminar X
Armand Morin call
September 13, 2007
Time: 9:00pm Eastern time
(8:00pm Central, 7:00pm Mountain, 6:00pm Pacific,1:00am (Friday) GMT)
Call Number: 512-225-3217
PinCode: 73215#

World Internet Main Event
September 13-16, 2007
San Francisco, CA

Mark Varnum & Peter Woodhead's Lead Generation Workshop
September 14-16, 2007
York England

Mastermind X
September 14-16, 2007
Phoenix, AZ

System Seminar 2007
September 15, 2007
New York, NY

StomperNet LIVE!
September 15-16, 2007
Atlanta, GA

Wealth Building Bootcamp
September, 15-16, 2007
Denver, CO

Wealth Building Bootcamp
September 15-16, 2007
Washington, DC

Wow, That's a switch from the last couple of weeks. It's a little more typical from what I can tell so far for worldwide Internet Marketing Seminars.

If You Go, Let Me Know!

Pam Hoffman

*there's one coming up - don't have a date yet. i'll add it when it's announced.

0 comments:

Supported By

Other Stuff...