Jump To...

Home | Contact Info | About | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Site Map

Ever wonder why you didn't hear about an event until too late? We gather all the info for you so you don't miss out.

Watch for over 100 LIVE! Internet Marketing Seminars in 2009. Visit Daily for a new Seminar on the horizon with Interviews, Quotes and Other Things Thrown In for Spice! Come On Down...

Friday, September 14, 2007

The Week Ahead: September 16 thru 22

It's been a busy couple of days on blogcatalog (see the widget below!) I'll recap the next week real quick for you now though!

Finishing up...

Mark Vurnum & Peter Woodhead's Lead Generation Workshop
September 14-16, 2007
York, England

Wealth Building Bootcamp
September 15-16, 2007
Denver, CO

Wealth Building Bootcamp
September 15-16, 2007
Washington, DC

World Internet Main Event
September 13-16, 2007
San Francisco, CA

Mastermind X
September 14-16, 2007
Phoenix, AZ

StomperNet LIVE!
September 15-16, 2007
Atlanta, GA

Starting up...

Big Seminar X
Armand Morin call
September 18, 2007 [last one in the series!]
Time: 9:00pm Eastern time
(8:00pm Central, 7:00pm Mountain, 6:00pm Pacific,1:00am (Friday) GMT)
Call Number: 512-225-3217
PinCode: 73215#

Workshop
Robert Allen [just learned about this one! includes RE]
September 21-23, 2007
San Diego, CA

???
Frank Garon & Willie Crawford
September 22-23, 2007
Atlanta, GA

Your Roadmap to Riches
September 22-23, 2007
Austin, TX

Gotta run and comment on some blogs!

Pam Hoffman

3 comments:

firerobin said...

Busy Busy!!

Blackysky said...

everything are on the same date wow wow ....hard to choose

Pam Hoffman said...

Hey firerobin, blackysky! Thanks for stopping by.

Stay tuned!

Pam Hoffman
http://seminarlist.blogspot.com

Supported By

Other Stuff...