Jump To...

Home | Contact Info | About | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Site Map

Ever wonder why you didn't hear about an event until too late? We gather all the info for you so you don't miss out.

Watch for over 100 LIVE! Internet Marketing Seminars in 2009. Visit Daily for a new Seminar on the horizon with Interviews, Quotes and Other Things Thrown In for Spice! Come On Down...

Monday, August 13, 2007

The Big Seminar Calls!

I just received notice of the Big Seminar Training Calls. I've been wondering (and i promised i'd let you know!) and now I have dates for you.

From the email...

Tomorrow, Tuesday the 14th of August 2007 we start the
BigSem Free Training Series.

Every Tuesday and Thursday through the 18th of
September Armand will conduct a one-hour training call.

On Tomorrow's call Armand will share, with You, his unique
perspective on Internet Marketing.

============================
Call Details
============================

Phone Number: 512-225-3217
Pin code: 73215#

Date: Tomorrow, Tuesday the 14th of August 2007

Time: 9:00pm Eastern Time

(8:00pm Central, 7:00pm Mountain, 6:00pm Pacific,
1:00am (Wednesday)
GMT)

Please use this time Zone Converter to verify the exact
time in your location. World Clock Converter

I'll be sure to add these calls specifically and in detail on the "The Week Ahead" messages.

Thanks for visiting,

Pam Hoffman

p.s. Seminar reminder info...

Big Seminar 10
Armand Morin
October 5-7, 2007
Atlanta, GA

0 comments:

Supported By

Other Stuff...